"Glass Heart" Tracklist

1. Holiday
2. Glass Heart
3. Guilty
4. Runner Up
5. Bittersweet
6. Please Everybody
7. Break Your Heart
8. So Sweet
9. Runner Up (Remix)
10. I Love You
11. Permanent
12. Sky's Not A Limit


Estimated Shipping Times


Orders can be paid with cash and picked up if you live around the Temple City, CA area!

All Sales Are Final.


Related products